Skip to main content


2018 WSAVA Awards – Nominations invited!

Published: 2/15/2018

We’re now considering nominations for:

  • The WSAVA Award for International Scientific Achievement.
  • The WSAVA-Hill’s Next Generation Award.
  • The WSAVA Award for Global Meritorious Service.
  • The NEW WSAVA Award for Companion Animal Welfare – for full details, see the March ebulletin.