Skip to main content

Events


CE Event in Bulgaria

Summary: A CE Event will be held in Bulgaria on October 26th, 2019.

Location: Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Start date: Saturday, 26 October 2019

End date: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Registration link: boykog@netbg.com


Register today
5th World Feline Veterinary Conference of AAFP 2019

Summary: Theme: Complex Disease Management – Exploring Feline Comorbidities

Location: San Francisco, USA

Start date: Thursday, 31 October 2019

End date: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Registration link: https://catvets.com/education/conference/


Register today
31st Caribbean Veterinary Medical Conference

Summary: The 31st annual conference of the Caribbean Veterinary Medical Association will be held in Trinidad and Tobago on November 4-7, 2019.

Location: Trinidad and Tobago

Start date: Monday, 04 November 2019

End date: Thursday, 07 November 2019

31st Caribbean Veterinary Medical Conference

Registration link: https://www.ttva1.org/events/31st-caribbean-veterinary-medical-conference/


Register today
CE Event in India

Summary: A 3-day CE Event will be held in Mumbai, India on November 22nd - 24th, 2019.

Location: Mumbai, India

Start date: Friday, 22 November 2019

End date: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Registration link: fsapai@gmail.com


Register today
ISFM Asia Pacific Feline Congress

Summary: The ISFM Asia Pacific Feline Congress will be held 26-27th of November in Hong Kong

Location: Hong Kong

Start date: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

End date: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Registration link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-2019-isfm-asia-pacific-feline-congress-tickets-61092050969


Register today
CE Event in Ukraine

Summary: A CE Event, focussing on dermatology will be held in Kiev, Ukraine on December 7th, 2019.

Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Start date: Saturday, 07 December 2019

End date: Saturday, 07 December 2019

Registration link: usava@ukr.net


Register today
NAVC Veterinary Meeting & Expo (VMX) 2020

Summary: NAVC VMX will be held in Orlando, Florida from January 18th-22nd, 2020.

Location: Orlando, FL, USA

Start date: Saturday, 18 January 2020

End date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

NAVC Veterinary Meeting & Expo (VMX) 2020

Registration link: https://navc.com/vmx/


Register today
Western Veterinary Conference 2020

Summary: WVC 2020 will be held in Las Vegas, NV, USA from February 16th - 19th 2020

Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA

Start date: Sunday, 16 February 2020

End date: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Western Veterinary Conference 2020

Registration link: https://www.wvc.org/conference


Register today
BSAVA Congress 2020

Summary: The annual BSAVA Congress will be held in Birmingham, UK from April 2nd-5th 2020

Location: Birmingham, UK

Start date: Thursday, 02 April 2020

End date: Sunday, 05 April 2020

BSAVA Congress 2020

Registration link: https://www.bsavaevents.com/bsavacongress2020/en/page/home


Register today
88th OIE General Session

Summary: The 8tth General Session of the World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE) will be held from May 24th-29th 2020 in Paris, France.

Location: Paris, France

Start date: Sunday, 24 May 2020

End date: Friday, 29 May 2020

88th OIE General Session

Registration link: http://oiegeneralsession.com/en/home-gs-88/


Register today
EERVC 2020

Summary: The Eastern European Regional Veterinary Conference 2020 will be held in Ljubljana, Slovenia from the 7th - 9th of May 2020.

Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia

Start date: Thursday, 07 May 2020

End date: Saturday, 09 May 2020

Registration link: https://eervc.vet/eervc-2020/


Register today
11th FASAVA Congress 2020

Summary: The Federation of Asian Small Animal Veterinary Associations (FASAVA) is holding their annual congress from the 4th - 7th of November 2020 in Bangkok, Thailand

Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Start date: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

End date: Friday, 06 November 2020

Registration link: to be confirmed


Register today
concave-pink-white