Skip to main content


You can narrow your search by one of these filters.

Australian Small Animal Veterinarians


Address: Unit 40, 6 Herbert Street St. Leonards NSW 2065 Australia

Country: Australia

Region: Oceania

Status: Full

Tier: Tier 3

President: Dr Alistair Webb


Rep: Dr Debbie Osborne


Australian Small Animal Veterinarians logo

President: Dr. Alistair Webb
Treasurer: Dr. Michael O'Donoghue.
Board Director: Dr. Julia Crawford.
Executive Member: Dr Geeta Saini
Executive Member: Dr David Lee
Executive Member: Prof Bruce Parry
Executive Member: Dr Alistair Webb
Executive Member: Dr Stephen Yeomans
Executive Member: Dr Karen Jackson

Editor: Dr Anne Jackson
Executive Officer: Mrs Linda Skauge
Administrative Officer: Ms Linda North
Administration Support: Mrs Ellen Simpson

ASAVA Scientific Convenor: Dr. Graham Swinney.

Annual Report (PDF)